Welcome to Hydraform

Hydraform has dedicated nearly 30 years of experience in its alternative construction technology and has developed its self-blocking system.

Through continued research and development with major institutions, Hydraform has developed a self-locking building block that is built dry, avoiding the use of mortar in around 70% of the building structure without the use of concrete columns.

the Hydraform building system has been extensively customized to meet local construction needs using locally available raw materials.

Hydraformmena (Hydraform Middle East North Africa) is an associate in technical collaboration. it was created in 2019, it is the exclusive representative on the following countries: Tunisia, Algeria, Libya, Syria and Yemen.

The Hydraform Group has always focused on providing customers with state-of-the-art technologies. By conducting continuous research and development, both internally and in collaboration with local experts, the group is constantly striving to improve existing products and create new, innovative and appropriate offerings.

WHAT WE OFFER!

HYDRAFORM VISION, MISSION AND VALUES

To see Hydraform buildings in every village and town improving the lives of all our stakeholders.

to actively participate in the field with our customers / stakeholders to develop innovative products that meet our markets.

– Innovation

– Excellence

– Teamwork

– Attention given to customers

A wide range of building materials to meet your needs

The local communities will benefit from the construction with the Hydraform range. They become active participants in the construction process and create a sense of awareness and pride within the community. It also provides an opportunity for additional income and offers unskilled men and women the opportunity to exercise and acquire new skills.

Hydraform provides a training for all its machines and products. Hydraform also offers technical support to all its machines with the timely supply of spare parts and a follow-up by the support team.

Building with the Hydraform construction system can also contribute to the protection of the environment. By replacing the terracotta bricks with blocks Hydraform blockers, you no longer need to burn wood to seal the clay blocks.

The Hydraform construction system is used and recommended by many NGOs, governments, private investors, development agents, international agencies, mining companies and companies from all over the world. The specifications of the machine are subject to change without notice. E. & O.E. (We accept no responsibility for any errors or omissions) the weights are valid for machines without packaging.

Hydraform

Bienvenue chez Hydraform

Hydraform a consacré près de 30 ans d’expérience dans sa technologie de constructions alternatives et a développé son système à bloc autobloquant.

Par le biais d’une recherche continuée et le développement avec des institutions Importantes, Hydraform a développé un bloc de construction autobloquant qui se construit à sec, évitant l’utilisation de mortier dans environs 70% de la structure du bâtiment sans l’utilisation de colonnes en béton.

le système de bâtiments Hydraform a été largement personnalisé pour répondre aux besoins locaux en matière de construction à l'aide de matières premières disponibles sur place.

Hydraformmena( Hydraform Middle East North Africa) est une entreprise associée en collaboration technique. elle a été créer en 2019, c'est le représentant exclusif sur les pays suivants: Tunisie, Algérie, Libye, Syrie et Yémen .

Le groupe Hydraform a toujours mis l'accent sur la fourniture aux clients de technologies de pointe. En menant des travaux de recherche et développement en continu, à la fois en interne et en collaboration avec des experts locaux, le groupe s’efforce en permanence d’améliorer les produits existants et de créer de nouvelles offres novatrices et appropriées.

CE QUE NOUS OFFRONS!

HYDRAFORM VISION, MISSION ET VALEURS

Etre des leaders, mettant un accent sur la clientèle de la technologie terre-ciment, de distribution et de support des machines Hydraform et des produits complémentaires dans nos marchés clés dans le monde en développement.

De participer activement avec nos clients / parties prenants dans le domaine pour développer des produits innovants qui répondent à nos marchés.

– Innovation

– Excellence dans la production

– Travail d’équipe

– Attention portée aux clients

UNE LARGE GAMME DE MATÉRIAUX DE CONSTRUCTION POUR RÉPONDRE À VOS BESOINS

Les communautés locales bénéficieront de la construction avec la gamme Hydraform. Ils deviennent des participants actifs dans le processus de construction et créent un sentiment de conscience et de fierté au sein de la communauté. Cela fournit également une possibilité de revenu supplémentaire et offre aux hommes et aux femmes non qualifiés la possibilité d’exercer et d’acquérir de nouvelles compétences.

Hydraform assure une formation sur site pour toutes ses machines et produits. Hydraform offre également un support technique à toutes ses machines avec la fourniture en temps voulu de pièces de rechange et un suivi par l’équipe de support.

Construire avec le système de construction Hydraform peut également contribuer à la protection de l’environnement. En remplaçant les briques en terre cuite par des blocs Hydraform Blocs autobloquants, vous n’avez plus besoin de brûler du bois pour sceller les blocs d’argile.

Le système de construction Hydraform est utilisé et recommandé par de nombreuses ONG, gouvernements, investisseurs privés, agents de développement, agences internationales, sociétés minières et entreprises du monde entier. Les spécifications de la machine sont sujettes à modification sans préavis. E. & O.E. (Nous déclinons toute responsabilité en cas d’erreur ou d’omission) les poids sont valables pour des machines sans emballage.

Hydraform